Tuesday Tunes -Crazy Car version

I was rather late to get my driver’s license. But since I finally got it, there is this one thing I like the most about driving: the chance to sing along with the radio from the top of your lungs. Like in: really loud. Like in: giving yourself 200%.

There might or might not have been terrified looks from people in the car next to me. But I can fully recommend it. It’s so freeing. Here’s my current top 3:

Sia – Chandelier

I have no idea what this is about but boy, do I like this song!

 

Alanis Morissette – Ironic

A golden oldie. She has many great hits that just ask to join her, especially when she goes up!

 

Celine Dion – All by myself

There was a time I appreciated Celine Dion much more than I do now. But this one is forever connected with Bridget Jones eating ice cream and mimicking. I mean, come on, who has not been in her shoes and done exactly this!

(and by the way: this must be one of my favorite Christmas movies…)

 

What should I add to my crazy car playlist?

 

 

Author: Elvira

Woman, wife, mother. Trying to slow down and take the time to listen.

Leave a Reply

