Little boy and the horses

While the morning was rather misty and I could only see fifteen meters far, going to the baker, the afternoon was sunny enough to go outside. Little boy and I took a walk in the neighborhood and said hello to a lot of horses. He loves animals, but when a horse came closer, he wasn’t too sure anymore.

blog26

The day was filled with playing and reading stories and going grocery shopping for the healthy snackbox of my husband. My little one loves loves loves grocery shopping. When we walked through the supermarket, I noticed all the Easter details that have spring written all over them. The yellows and bright greens, the eggs, the bunnies and the pullets everywhere. I would want to make the seasons and the rhythm of the year more present in my own house too. Maybe create some themed activities for the little one. I tried to color with him, but he’s more into putting the pencils inside and outside his mouth the box. He’s fifteen months old now. Ideas anyone?

Author: Elvira

Woman, wife, mother. Trying to slow down and take the time to listen.

Leave a Reply

